Jump to content
Ninah Puchkina

SAT April 7th: "Mysteries of UB" Experimental Cinema feat. MutanTRI + BCO

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

COMING UP Saturday, April 7th
10am-1pm SLT / 18.00-21.00 GMT / 19.00-22.00 CEST

MYSTERIES of UB monthly immersive art film series...
2 hours of Experimental Hypnotic/Drone Audio & Visual Immersion featuring exclusive material by artists from around the world......

ON LOCATION at the AMP CINEMA /// Autonomous Med ia Playground
https://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Sinfro/203/239/100/

THIS MONTH featuring new audio from:
MutanT.R.I (Slovakia) "Inner Fog" / hour one
BIG CITY ORCHESTRAE (USA) "eHs" hour two

hyper-immersive video by uBmonkey

Come hang out inworld for the screening & enjoy the atmosphere at Autonomous Media Playground
(free popcorn & other snacks on the house)

The film length is 2 hours from start to finish, and all screenings are broadcast *LIVE in realtime. We also show a couple of movie shorts before showtime.

*in order to view the live video inworld, you must be running the latest version of Adobe Flash player on your machine (specific to OS and Browser):
https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/otherversions/

See you at the show! ~ pixie & ub

: : : : ////////////////: :^|: :^|^: :|^: :\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ : : : :

MutanT.R.I.
https://soundcloud.com/mutant-r-i

BIG CITY ORCHESTRAE
http://ubuibi.org/

MOU_cinema_at_AutonomousMediaPlayground.jpg

Edited by Ninah Puchkina
typo

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×