KatiaLovka

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 439 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hey everyone,

I would like some help with my character's physics. I have the Maitreya body, and I've got a physics layer thing for it. Only my breasts seem to be moving though. I've been reading some old forums saying that this is the case for the Maitreya, and as well the case for many other mesh bodies. These were old forums, however. Has there been any new developments? Is there a new kind of physics I could get that would allow me to adjust for my belly and butt as well?

If not, are there any mesh bodies bodies that allow for butt and stomach physics that anyone could recommend me? I've heard that Belleza and Tonic used to offer physics for more than the breasts. Is this still the case? Are there any other mesh bodies that offer this?

I'm fairly new to this game, and I'd just like someone to help me understand these mesh bodies and their physics, as well as the many different kinds of physics (layers?) you can get for them.

Thanks, and have a great day :)

Hi! You can definitely get Physics for the butt with Belleza, no idea about the stomach, I know it used to be possible but have never seen moving stomachs in sl so don't know how common it is!

I think you can edit some physics, if mod, to set how much movement you want but if not, then there are some physics sold that are for Belleza and move breasts and butt (Not sure if physics work with any body or just the ones designed for?)

Try a search for Maitreya physics and the same for Belleza, if not I can let you know where I got mine (not sure if I can link here)

• Thanks 1

I don't own all mesh bodies, though from what I've asked about and other 'research' on it all: Only Belleza and Tonic will do the butt physics. Tonic also does the belly (and as far as I know: is the *only* mesh avie that does the belly)