A bit confused about the new rules

Ceja Laval

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2195 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I'm new to Premium, and just set up a Linden home. With the new rules of 1,024 sqm with Premium membership, does that mean I can also get a 512 lot on the mainland? Or is it a choice between the 512 sqm Linden home and a 1,024 sqm parcel on the mainland? Has anyone heard of larger Linden homes being developed (or the lots themselves being somewhat enlarged to allow for gardens)?

1 hour ago, Ceja Laval said:

I'm new to Premium, and just set up a Linden home. With the new rules of 1,024 sqm with Premium membership, does that mean I can also get a 512 lot on the mainland? Or is it a choice between the 512 sqm Linden home and a 1,024 sqm parcel on the mainland? Has anyone heard of larger Linden homes being developed (or the lots themselves being somewhat enlarged to allow for gardens)?

you can have the Linden home ánd 512 sqm at the mainland....

or.. 1024 mainland

there is nothing known about larger parcels for linden homes.. but thats also not the purpose of those, it's meant as trial for stepping onto mainland, and see if holding land and home is something you like.

Edited by Alwin Alcott

I am new to premium account even though I have had it a few months. Very interested now in getting my 512 plot on mainland however, I can't find any. 

As with other's asking if the mainland plot was now 1024 I am guessing that is not so and just the Linden home is larger.

How do I find a 512 plot on mainland for my premium account? I have asked before and just told to go to land rental and that did not help.

Kind Regards

Avie Benoir

3 minutes ago, Avie Benoir said:

I am new to premium account even though I have had it a few months. Very interested now in getting my 512 plot on mainland however, I can't find any.