Looking for a Hosting job

TessaSpirit

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2219 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Name: Tessa (TessaSpirit)

Job Title: Hostess - I am looking for a hostess job in a general/moderate club (no adult) my preferred music taste is dance, EDM, trance, chart hits and some light rock and some light country. 

Experience: I have never had a hosting job and would like a helping hand to step up on to the career path.  Although I have never been a hostess I have organised and run events in SL.  I am a super fast learner I have basic knowledge of greeting people when they enter giving them group tags etc, I am easy going and very approachable.

Hours: I live in Scotland so my time zone is GMT (SLT+8). I can work most days within the hours of 2am - 2pm SLT.  I do have college in RL 3 days per week but we can discuss this more if you would like to offer me an interview.  I do not voice I can listen though.  

I would just like to thank you for taking the time to read this its really appreciated, if you can at least offer me an interview that would be awesome you can reach me in world (TessaSpirit)

If you are interested what I look like I have a mesh body and Bento head.

You could go at AEG clubs and get yourself an application, it's a big group of clubs with music 24/7. The landmarks:
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Ambrosia Dance Club/193746/287617/701
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/REZ/194127/287608/701

These are the biggest ones, always full, there are others with less activity. Any staff can give you an application.

• Like 1

Lonestar is recruiting now for unique individuals to join the team as Hosts and DJ's.

Unconventionally, we are offering payment plus 100% tips for successful applicants and you will be able to pick your own weekly shifts. 

We expect: 
HOSTS:
☑ Responsible for posting their set in SL Events (This is Mandatory and will be checked)