In need of friends

milliewillow

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2262 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Alright I am writing this because i suck at making friends inworld. I am sweet and fun. I work as a host (dont worry I dont mass tp its annoying). I can be a little pervy once I know someone but its all in good fun. I am not looking for things to go to RL I may occasionally talk about it but we will never meet or date in RL. I am a nerd enjoying anything that has to do with doctor who, anime, and gaming. If things move to being more then friends then okay but it would only be a SL relationship. If interested look me up milliewillow.

19243194_119262045551792_4614592448133742688_o.jpg

• Like 4

Spends the majority of a topic labeled 'looking for friends' describing what would happen if you and someone were to become 'more than friends'. 

Profile, a jumbled mess of specific sexual preferences and shallow statements. Also hilarious pick about memory lane being off limits unless OP 'starts it'. In the name of no drama. 

Question; does the OP know what a 'friend' is? 

• Like 1
  • Haha 1

On 26.1.2018 at 8:04 PM, milliewillow said:

I am writing this because i suck at making friends inworld.

https://my.secondlife.com/milliewillow/picks/7cefd81e-83a4-f2eb-4c71-5039ed1220d6

collars 
rough sex 
breeding 
breast play (can include milk)

With that kind of kinks its kinda hard to imagine you can´t make any friends inworld.

• Like 1

7 hours ago, Resi Pfeffer said:

With that kind of kinks its kinda hard to imagine you can´t make any friends inworld.