Jump to content
  • 0

delete account


Eagle Wise
 Share

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4044 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

If it's a Basic account, don't bother.  Just walk away.  It won;t cost you anything.  If you have a Premium account, downgrade it to Basic and walk away.  If you decide to come back in a reasonable time, your avatar and inventory will still be there, still not costing you a penny.  If you cancelled your account and wanted to reinstate it later to recover your av and inventory, however, you'd have to pay a $9.95 fee.

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4044 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...