Sign in to follow this  
CosmicArchangel

Looking for a RP partner!

So, I'm really new to SL and the main reason I was interested in SL is for the roleplaying aspect. I've gone to a few places in SL for roleplaying, but I'm pretty intimidated to start on something there.... I decided that listing out some ideas and starting with a one on one sort of experience may be a good start! ^ ^

I'm looking for a para-roleplayer who would be interested in creating characters and possibly moving them forward as a couple if things turn out well in the story telling process, I don't mind if occasionally a shorter style of writing takes place in order to advance things or for more action based play. Basically if you or your avatar/character is a dominant alpha male, with a werewolf or demon side that'd be 100% perfect. The character would have to be a bisexual or gay male, since the character I'd be playing is also male. o wo;;

Inspiration, an experience to include some if not all:
-Gorean Evolved, interested in certain aspects of this topic
-Werewolf, more realistic looking avatars (i.e. JOMO or Wolfkin)
-Tribal, think Dothraki from Game of Thrones strong warriors with superstitious beliefs
-BONUS if you look like Jason Momoa/Khal Drogo AHAHA kidding. c;
-Apocalyptic, recently watched Bad Batch, so cannibalistic survival tactics and all that is heavy on my mind, but open to additions from other inspirations
-Omegaverse, a complicated topic that needs a link; https://fanlore.org/wiki/Alpha/Beta/Omega  (this can be tweaked to our liking as long as the basics of the topic stay in play) I'd play as the omega.
-Witchcraft, pretty broad subject, but specified to our liking
-Demons, this in place of werewolves, possibly mixing of the two if it's worked out well

If you've got any questions on the topics feel free to send me an message in world and ask about them, you can always ask me on here as well.

About Me: