Looking for male friends

blissfulbreeze

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2300 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hey! I'm a female in SL and RL, early 40s and am looking for male friends. However, I am not looking for SL sex, voice sex or cam. I can verify that I am a woman via SL voice and also Skype voice. I'm looking for male friends that like to dance, cuddle, talk about a variety of topics, play games like Greedy and cards, explore, go to events, help others and have a great sense of humor. I know that there has to be some men on SL that are not only on it for sex?

I live in EST time zone and am on SL between 3pm SL time and midnight SL time, (not the whole time but between those hours).

Reply here in case my IMs get capped from people regarding this. Thanks!

P.S. I am a newbie to the forums but not to SL.

Edited by blissfulbreeze
added P.S.
  • Like 3

In my experience, most guys are here for one thing, I am NOT saying that it is the same thing for every guy though. For example, I have a friend who is into flying plain in SL, every time he logs on it is to go flying. He is more than happy to let me tag along with him as a passenger on his plane flights, but he has never danced with me or even hit on me. I have met others with a fascination with boating, or cars. Finding a guy who has a well rounded SL seems difficult.

• Like 3

Talligurl please, not all guys are here for one thing even though you covered yourself by saying "I am NOT saying that it is the same thing for every guy though". Some of us guys would just like company to share ideas and enjoy each others company and just go off and do things..  

Blissfulbreeze sounds a honest and truthfull person unlike some people Ive met on SL, i hate people on SL who are false and use different gender avi's to try and attract people, hope she don't meet any of them.

• Like 1

3 hours ago, dc Hogfather said: