Jump to content
  • 0
kylievsu

Blocked or Not

Question

  • 0

The only way to find out is to ask them.  If you mute someone, that person will never know that you did it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

5 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

The only way to find out is to ask them.  If you mute someone, that person will never know that you did it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
On 4/18/2011 at 11:10 PM, AAimeeh said:

The way you can find out is by logging into your dashboard,  at the left lower corner is a friends box, you will see all your friends who are online, but if they blocked you, you wont see them on your friends list  online when you log into the the game. 

hope it makes sense. 

It doesn't mean %100 that you are blocked, if someone removes the right for you to see them online, you also won't see them on the friend list on the website dashboard. But if they are online and they removed the right for you  to see them online, you just IM them, if you get the notification that they are "offline" they are truly offline.

If you suspect you have been blocked, you can send them an inventory item, note, or whatever. If the item get's rejected immediately, means you have been blocked.

Edited by Sagara Admiral

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
1 hour ago, Sagara Admiral said:

It doesn't mean %100 that you are blocked, if someone removes the right for you to see them online, you also won't see them on the friend list on the website dashboard. But if they are online and they removed the right for you  to see them online, you just IM them, if you get the notification that they are "offline" they are truly offline.

If you suspect you have been blocked, you can send them an inventory item, note, or whatever. If the item get's rejected immediately, means you have been blocked.

Since this thread was started and last posted in OVER 6 years ago, I doubt the OP is still hanging around waiting on an answer.

ThreadNecromancer.jpg.1af1f94c5e4f1f2c4261ff28f7e6383d.jpg

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • -1

The way you can find out is by logging into your dashboard,  at the left lower corner is a friends box, you will see all your friends who are online, but if they blocked you, you wont see them on your friends list  online when you log into the the game. 

hope it makes sense. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...