Banned from Parcels

raineyz

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2429 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

Hi,  I am hoping someone can help.... I am a newbie, although my account is old.  It seems I have been banned from most parcels, with ban lines and there is no reason I can think of.  Can anyone help me to get unbanned from parcels?   Thanks

3 answers to this question

16 minutes ago, raineyz said:

Hi,  I am hoping someone can help.... I am a newbie, although my account is old.  It seems I have been banned from most parcels, with ban lines and there is no reason I can think of.  Can anyone help me to get unbanned from parcels?   Thanks

nobody here can help, only asking the landowner(s)

Also depends a bit where you are, many people on mainland or LL homes have their pacels locked for others.

Landowners don't need a reason to ban or lock their land, they just can ...

• Like 1

We don't know where you are or where else you might have tried.

We also do not know if your specific name has been added to a place's ban list or whether certain land settings exclude you as a welcomed visitor. You can bring up the land dialogue, however - even on a plot with banlines, simply by camming into it and rightclicking on the ground, then choosing "About land". That'll open the "About land" dialogue, where you'll find a specific "Access" tab.
On that tab, you'll find several "conditions" which a land owner might switch on. You might be excluded by one of those...