I CANT BUY LINDEN

Nikzar

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2062 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

hello, i try to buy linden as 1 week, and I have changed the amount several times ..
But I always said no, and then look at the problem so stop.
I tried again after they announced they solved it, and I could not buy linden, so I put more money into my account believing it was the problem that I had less ...

And I have continued to try today all day or anything .. every amount that I put for lowest, does not allow me to buy. Could someone tell me if they still have problems? Oh because I still can not buy. not its my first time, i buy linden 4 time before. 

so any can help and explain 

There was a problem charging your payment method.

Invoice

DescriptionAmount
LindeX Currency Buy - order_id=61814091$ 20.60

Total now due

15 answers to this question

15 minutes ago, Nikzar said:

hello, i try to buy linden as 1 week, and I have changed the amount several times ..
I tried again after they announced they solved it, and I could not buy linden, so I put more money into my account believing it was the problem that I had less ...

And I have continued to try today all day or anything .. every amount that I put for lowest, does not allow me to buy. Could someone tell me if they still have problems? Oh because I still can not buy. not its my first time, i buy linden 4 time before. 

There are only a few ways you can charge lindens. Paypal (verified), Skrill, and a regular credit card (not prepaid). These are all explained I think in the links given in your error message. That is most likely the issue. If you read through all of that an can't find the problem then you could maybe call BILLING. 

17 minutes ago, Nikzar said:

the message  "There was a problem charging your payment method"