Three mildly adult body glitches

LyannaX97
You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1217 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hey, this is my first time posting so sorry if it's in the wrong place, figured since part of it was kinda adult, best to put it here.

Annnyway, I'm kinda new, and just got my first good body and outfit, which I love, but there are three weird things that have been happening since, and being new i have no idea how to fix them xD So if anyone has any suggestions, please let me know. But remember, I'm kinda a massive newbie, so please don't jargon me to death xD

1) For some reason, on occasion, my new outfit decides that instead of appearing over my body like what clothes do, it's just going to vanish almost entirely inside my body, until i take it off and put it back on again.

2) Pretty sure this is a common issue, but haven't seen a solution anywhere yet. Ever since I got these new heels, I think SL is confused about where the bottom of my feet are, so I have to set hover much higher when standing, then turn it back to 0 for when sitting. Anyone know a more permanent solution?

3) This it the more adulty one, and the reason this sin't in the help forum, sorry if that was wrong. But essentially, even though I use the cuffs that go with whichever bdsm item I'm getting tied to that day, a lot of the time the ropes or chains just don't appear. Sometimes they do, sometimes not.

Sorry to throw that mass of text out, thanks in advance helpful people ;)

I have no idea about 1, though it sounds like it might be an issue with the alpha quiting, some clothing for mesh automatically adds an apha and if the alpha goes away the skin might show through.