Mesh help wanted

toxictears8101

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2456 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I know sometimes people buy things they don't want, or they do want it but they just don't use it as much as they should. I'm in desperate need of a mesh head and shape. Therefore I'm begging anyone to send me mesh heads and shapes they no longer want. I'm new to mesh and would like a good start at getting used to it. Again I know quality mesh isn't cheap that's why I'm asking for purchases you no longer love or use everyday. Thank you loves! 

-xoxo, Azrina

6 minutes ago, toxictears8101 said:

I Therefore I'm begging anyone to send me mesh heads and shapes they no longer want.

begging is not nice.. that to start...

Mesh bodyparts are very expensive, we all have to work for that or save for a long time, do so too...

Mesh bodyparts are 99.9% not transferable... so we can't give it.

• Like 1

Akeruka has a free head (group join fee) right now and there are some free heads on the marketplace. You will have to save up for your body though. Not deals on those OR use one of the ones in the viewer. And I agree with Alwin. They are expensive for everyone. I had my alt chase crystals at the realms to get money for hers. Maybe that is a good plan for you too. 

• Like 1

This make my day... At first, creators make mesh bodies not transferable, so it´s not possible to send. At second, this things isn´t cheap and we all must work in rl, or sl for buying this things. 

But for not be so grumpy... How was said, Akeruka have mesh head like group gift (150 L fee, I think), or you can try some gachas, for example from Genesis Lab, they put sometimes their heads like Rare gacha item. Or browse Marketplace, there will be some heads, or mesh body for free. Or just go work :)

Edited by Vertiline Colter
  • Like 1