Looking for a teacher

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1493 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi! Thanks for reading this, I am currently really new to SL and without knowing anyone before I joined, I find it rather hard to find and meet people who have similiar interests.

I am a little/sub and I'm looking for a Daddy/Mommy or ofcourse a Master/Mistress.

I don't really know if I can just say that on here in this forum but whatevs.

Thanks for reading and if you know a place where I can meet someone or if you want to talk or anything kik me at thekhatz or ingame at puppygirlxx

Edited by puppygirlxx

Welcome to SL.

If you need any help with finding your way around SL, I'll be happy to help. Just give me a nudge in-world.

ย 

• Like 2

Welcome to Second Life, PuppyGirl!

Flying your flag in the forum is a good first step, but there's more you can do.ย Spend a little time filling out your profile. That's the best place to list your interests and state your desire to meet people who share them.ย And I suspect there are quite a few people here who will share them. ;-).

Use in-worldย search or the Destination Guide to find venues that might interest you.

Good luck!

ย 

Edited by Madelaine McMasters
  • Like 1

I don't recommend having a teacher because your SL should be what you want to make it, not some teachers opinion of what SL should be, and believe me there are plenty of people who will try to teach you how they think you should do it. Maddy's advice is good, you should follow that, if you don't you might get an anvil dropped on your head.

• Like 1

5 minutes ago, Rhonda Huntress said:

I thought that was another role in her kink wish list ....Teacher/student, Parent/brat, Dom/sub, Big Bad Wolf / little lost sheep ... that sort of stuff.