C0zie

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2454 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Okay.... I don't know why I keep doing this...

I make these post wanting friends....then grad school pulls me back in and I get busy then back a couple of months and my friends list is empty D: D: D:!!

This time I'm going to be committed on making friends dammit!!

*Cough* *Clears throat*

Hello, My name is Zoey

I live in San Francisco

I am 26 years old

I'm bisexual

I am a 3D Animator and Designer

I like long walks on the beach......errr...... (No I don't) I actually like to read Mangas, Cosplay, Paint, Draw, play with my cat Mika, watch anime and korean dramas, Listen to kpop :)

I like to put my Mcdonald's fries in my Ice cream

I sleep with a night light on because my family forgot their was a 4 year old still up watching Chucky

I bite my nails because I have major  bad social anxiety and ADD

I am a goofy mother *****er and a major pervert ( I like to watch yaoi) eh eh eh.......

I am a hard core gamer... Battlefield Overwatch Heros of the Storm Call of Duty Diablo it goes on

I kickbox in real life so DON'T ***** ME ALRIGHT I'M TONY MONTANA---No I'm Just kidding

Find me in Secondlife ...if you can >___>!!!!

Pic of my Avi

5936483288ce7_Snapshot_MuddysMusicCafePGMuddys(4912922)-Mode.png.d21888e3a8e99187d06da3f34ef09fda.png

Edited by C0zie
  • Like 4

18 hours ago, C0zie said:

I like long walks on the beach......errr...... (No I don't)

I am a goofy mother *****er and a major pervert ( I like to watch yaoi) eh eh eh.......

I kickbox in real life so DON'T ***** ME ALRIGHT I'M TONY MONTANA-

You're funny!

play with my cat Mika

I have a cat named Nika. Actually her real name is Kanika, but I call her Nika. 

• Like 2

20 minutes ago, MIstahMoose said:

I'm a 3D artist :o,