ADULT* third leg problem

TheMasterD

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1524 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello ! 

Recently i started playing SL more actively and started exploring and doing everything a bit, but today i bought mesh packs, which i have no problems with,

but i recently bought a ***** and it kind of hovers from my body? it's not realy attached to it, it's just floating there. 1/2inch from my body.
i tried to wear and add but none of them seem to change the appearance of it.

And to add with that the tone of my head isn't the same of my body, yet i bought the head and body mesh in one package deal.( i'm color blind to an
extend and not good in matching colors, i can distinct them from eachother but cant call them by name or copy the color)

And my body doesn't realy sync up with emotes I.e. cuddling > hand is hovering over body or inside the body.

Best Regards Dennis.
(ps english is not my native language)

Edited by TheMasterD

This thread will probably be censored by the moderators rather quickly because of that picture (warning or not, full-frontal nudity is not allowed here), but hopefully not before you read my reply. That's an Aeros d*ck, I can tell. What you need to do is edit it into place. Right-click it and from the menu select 'Edit'. You'll see some coloured arrows coming out from it in different directions. Move your mouse in the direction you want to move the d*ick (in this case, towards your avatar's crotch). You may need to fine-tune it by using the up and down arrows, too. It will take a little bit of time and patience, but in the end it's worth it. Aeros make fantastic genitalia ;) 

• Like 1

Glad to see you've removed the image, because that means people can continue to help you in this thread :) 

Moving on to your other questions now (because I wanted to reply to the initial one before the thread possibly got removed!) -