Let's Get Weird

cmdcline88

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2508 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

So I'm new to SL and just looking for a new group of people to get to know and just kind of go with the flow. As far as your personality goes I'm mostly non-judgmental depending on the topic of conversation. I'm open to getting to at least know you first before I start judging. Music is definitely a passion of mine. I play guitar and can tolerate almost all different types of music. I like to spend my spare time reading and collecting comic books. I have a small collection. I like sports. Mostly football, hockey, and sometimes Boxing. Well if your interested in getting to know me send me a message.

I play guitar in SL can tolerate alot of different types of music. I like to spend my spare time reading forum posts and collecting shoes in SL. I have a small collection. I like sports. Mostly baseball, NASCAR and did I say baseball? (Oh I do have a St. Louis Blues shirt my sister gave me if that counts for anything) Right now my SL availability is hit or miss, I will try to remember to send you an IM, or you can send me one and I will get back to you when I can.

• 3 weeks later...
On 5/22/2017 at 3:06 PM, Rhonda Huntress said:

All of my teams are out :(
I'm cheering for Ottawa now since they are the underdogs.  Canada hasn't had the cup in ... I dunno ... bunch of years. 

You always gotta go for the underdogs no matter what team. Well I can second that I guess lol. 

I like how saltine crackers and paper towels have something in common, other than color or shape.

I make up words a lot.

I talk to myself a lot. I mean, like, conversations. Most of the time, there are no arguments.

I've always been an introvert. But I'm getting better. I still have a tendency to keep to myself at parties or other large gatherings of people, I just feel much less weird toward myself about it.