Jump to content

Looking for Friends/Family in adult


AnukManeewong1260
You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1262 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Recommended Posts

Hello I'm Kousara. Kousara's Charters/Regent Founder. I Live in Thailand. I'm looking This Person. This will be great person ever you meet. in Second Life. I live Briggs County Roleplay. I got banned Utilizator Group. and Also. MayoiAlice is Disliked me temporally at this time. anyone looking for my Friend. And Anyone being anime avatar to meet,greet and explore with me. I'm Kousara Nice to meet you. I'm female for my appearance. Can anyone gave advice of any that?

Name:Kousara Virginia Kirino
Nickname:She Kougnara,Kousara
Race:Nordic-Alien Human Anime (Based on M3 Anime Head by Utilizator)
Gender:Female
Religion:Buddhism
Nationality:Britain-Sansaran
Maritial Status:Single
Simulated Age:20
Hair:Blonde
Breast Size:Medium (look like 15-16 year old anime character)
Weight:44 kg based on anime measurement.
Height:158 cm based on anime measurement.
Birthplace:Blade Runner RP
Likes:Shopping, Exploring, Making friends, Having fun, Dancing,Flying,Racing,Anime
Dislikes:Trolls, Griefers, Hackers
Employed:Yes, Former Virtual Coast Guard,Sletta,Second Norway
a Blonde Hair Adventurer that Drove Car,Boating,Flying a Aircraft around Second Life.
Works in Virtual Coast Guard. and Former Merczateers Soldier. And Second Life Experience over 6 years.
Close Friends:Rion,Nagisa,Rhona,Ananda,Keko,Anders,Elissu
https://www.flickr.com/photos/130171127@N06/
https://www.facebook.com/AnukManeewongSocialistRepublic
https://plus.google.com/10704922521009050619

Also. I have my F-List too. https://www.f-list.net/c/kousara/

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...