There is no "On Hold" function you can do. Simply do not log in. Basic Accounts exist in perpetuity. Premium Accounts however will be deleted by LL if they fall into arrears. Note: If you do delete your account you risk inventory loss and LL may charge you a fee to reinstate. See: Inactive or canceled accounts.
    • Like
    1