Jump to content

Recommended Posts

  • Replies 4.5k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Once upon a time there was a completely unmoderated forum.  A young woman asked a question (something about how to get a link to an indivual post I think but I am probably wrong and it doesn't matter

It had to be done.

Beautiful ceremony at the Hangout

Posted Images

2 hours ago, LittleMe Jewell said:

After seeing this sign, I couldn't resist posting it - and it definitely seems SL related to me

temp.jpg.dad1270736b46feaa56f7a56fe4aaaac.jpg

/me gets frisky and adds all those activities to her "to-do" list for Saturday....

Its a big list, but with a safe-word and access to a hardware store; anything is possible.......

giphy.gif

  • Like 6
Link to post
Share on other sites

Have you ever ... said good night to your partner in world and held a cuddle pose until they log off.  Then as soon as you see the swirls you rush to log off before their avatar disappears from your screen?

It's not like either one is still in world ... but to me they are still holding each other.  Because that's the last thing I saw.  And it will be the first thing I see when I log back in.

I'm not always this mushy.  But recently it has been bad.

I need to harden up before I disgust myself.

  • Like 10
Link to post
Share on other sites

Ever do that? Hell yes!

You don't have to lose that image.  You can keep it for your scrapbook, editing, blackmail, or whatever.  For Windows machines go to 

C:>users>Your name>AppData> Roaming>SecondLife>Avatar name

Put the .bmp extension on the file "  screen_last  "

Move or copy it someplace.  You now have that sweet scene in bmp format to keep.  The original will overwrite at next logout.  If you remove the image completely from this location no harm done.  You'll just be without a "previous location" slide when logging in - you'll have a blank black screen until the surroundings rez. 

Edited by Xerxes Kingstop
  • Like 7
Link to post
Share on other sites
8 hours ago, Xerxes Kingstop said:

Ever do that? Hell yes!

You don't have to lose that image.  You can keep it for your scrapbook, editing, blackmail, or whatever.  For Windows machines go to 

C:>users>Your name>AppData> Roaming>SecondLife>Avatar name

Put the .bmp extension on the file "  screen_last  "

Move or copy it someplace.  You now have that sweet scene in bmp format to keep.  The original will overwrite at next logout.  If you remove the image completely from this location no harm done.  You'll just be without a "previous location" slide when logging in - you'll have a blank black screen until the surroundings rez. 

Blackmail??!! Mona logs off, never comes back

  • Like 6
Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...