I have no experience in making avatars or avatar bases/mesh (If that's what they are called). I want someone's help who has knowledge of how to make an avatar mesh or turn a character into an avatar. I really want to be different. I will pay 10000 in L$ to anyone who can make an avatar out of my character only for me (<color=red>I don't want anyone wearing my character.</color>) Anthro or Feral will do.

If you have any proof of your skill in making Avatars, post or PM me a link to one of your Avatar creations so that I know that you're a creator. We will discuss further in PMs.

I will post a picture of my name tag.

Tag.PNG

10,000L won't even begin to cover the cost of a custom avatar to be made. It will cost you more in the several hundreds USD...Since you want anthro, you might check out the Kimono avatar. It comes in parts and is modifiable and customizable.

Good Luck.

• Like 1

10k just isn't going to do it. From a creators perspective it just wouldn't make a lot of sense—even for a hobbyist. The Kemono avatar made by Utilizator is great because there are a lot of products on the market supporting it and it has a pretty good size following.

Depending on how ambitious you were,  you'd probably have better luck finding someone in your price range to customize components of an existing avatar (i.e. clothing and or accessories). then having one fully built outright.

Edited by Chase01
  • Like 2

You should post in the "wanted" section of the forums. But as Bobbie said, it is a small price to offer for a full avatar. You are better off creationg your own, unique look by mixing and matching parts that is already made. And you may find that some thousand §L will pay for a custom changed skin for example. But the whole avatar? Not likely.