Marie Laurent Posted April 9, 2011 Share Posted April 9, 2011 I did this yesterday, they are times when people just explode and wanna leave without the trace. I dont regret if my account will be deactivated or not in 24 hour period, I am kind off indifferent about it all. But what will happen if I dont want it to be cancelled? Under the terms I've read yesterday I've seen that all I need to do is to go back into my account when I get cancelled and then I should unfreeze it and everything will be normal and now my friend told me I'll need to call the support too and that you the Lindens mess it up a bit, why do you complicate? I dont get it :S Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.
Please sign in to comment
You will be able to leave a comment after signing in
Sign In Now