Jump to content
  • 0

Why do things in your favorites, stay there after brought and have to be manually deleted?


jaythesavage
 Share

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2099 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

You have to manually delete it, because the favorites list is not supposed to delete itself, just because you brought an item from that list. Its not programmed to do that. And I'm kind of glad it doesn't do that, as I use it to find creators and stores again, that regularly produce clothes and items that I enjoy.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2099 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...