Looking for business owners with inworld business

Talligurl

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2711 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I am an artist in SL and I have this idea. I would like to fuind people with businesses, that would be willing to put one of my pictures in thier place of business, I would do a custom painting that features the business, and the painting would be available to your customers priced at 0L, I would also put the painting in my marketplace store priced at 100L with a note that is is available for free inworld at your location. I would include a notecard with the painting that tells about my art, and asks for a donation, but no one is required to give me anything.

Also for those who are willing to show several paintings I would include a tip jar, with half of the preceeds going to you.

If any ofthis sounds intersting either IM me or send a notecard, I am not on much on th eweekends but I am her a while most days Monday to Friday.

Please allow me to offer you few advices.

1. When you say that you're an artists in SL please include few examples of your work in this post. This way people can check your work and see how they feel about your artistic style.
  2. Do a simple spell check before hitting the "post button" - the icon is on the far right - little ABC with a check mark, just hit it once and it will underline any misspelled word.
  3. When representing an idea and specially when asking a favor best is to have at least one or two items prepared - in this case I would say that I already have 2 of my paintings at my friends places and I would offer SLURLs for people to teleport and see how they look in-world. 

Good luck :)

Talligurl wrote: