Jump to content

Listing Enchancement Took Money On Deleted Listing


Malin Sabra
 Share

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2245 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Recommended Posts

Hello,

 

  I was in the process of listing at item on marketplace and selected a listing enhancement. After selecting it I realized I selected the wrong one so I deleted the listing completely to start over since it wouldnt let me change it after selecting. Well... it took my money anyways even thought I never clicked update when I was finished and deleted instead.

What do I do in this situation to get my money returned?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2245 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...