Continents!!!! Does any1 have a MAP?

Medhue Simoni

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3849 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Somewhat embarrassed to say this, but...... I have no idea what continents are what. Matter of fact, I have no idea what continent my region is on, and I've owned it for over a year and a half. Oh, I've seen the map so many times, I could easily point out where my land is. Everything else, I don't have a clue. I know we have a continent called Zindra, and that is for adult stuff, but, again, no clue which continent it is on the map. Bay City, until today, I thought it was just a bunch of land owned by 1 group of people. Sansara, I only know because of the previous thread.

Ok, I'm not a newbie. On the contrary, I'd probably be considered an oldbie. For the first 2 years of my 4 years being a merchant in SL, I didn't really know when I was on the mainland, other than I could not buy there unless I was premium. I pay attention. I read the wikis. I search for things. Actually this is my second attempt at getting to know the continents, cause I know they have names. Finding the info tho, that is impossible.

Why don't we have a proper map? I remember way back in the day when Philip announced new changes to the map, and I thought back then, maybe i will know where the hell I am now. Nope, it looked prettier, but that was it.