Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Dippy Static

Why are blocked people allowed to still send notecards..even to trash

Recommended Posts

I would really like to know why it is possible for someone that is blocked/muted to still send notecards etc. Yes I realize it goes to trash..but...This NEEDS to be a loophole that is CLOSED.

 

Or am I missing something..and there is a way to keep someone blocked from sending to trash?

 

Thank you for any help

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Purge the notecard as soon as you see it. You don't have to read it or let it get under your skin. So what if the other person can't let go of whatever is going on. You can.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...