Sign in to follow this  
Enjolie McCullough

Looking for Mr. Right

Hello :) I am 33 years old. From the USA. Female. I am an artist, & a painter. I enjoy hanging out, building, exploring, and many other things here in SL.

I don't do much of the avatar sex thing......I need to feel a special closeness with you before that happens. So don't expect that like the first time I meet you.........I want to find an emotional connection first and foremost

I want to build real feelings for you, if you are out there.

I enjoy Rock music the most. Some of my favorite bands are Deftones, As I lay Dying, In this Moment, Incubus, 311, Metallica, Rob Zombie, Static X,  just to name a few. The list goes on and on :)

I am a brunette in RL but I usually am blonde in SL;   I am employed in SL so I am not looking for a sugar daddy, but someone to spend time with, cuddle, & talk to :)

I am not opposed to the relationship carrying on outside of SL if it feels right.

I prefer a man in his late 20's-late 30's if possible :) Thank you in advance

Please message me in world or send a notecard bc sometimes my IMS get capped. :) I would love to get to know you more <3

Heya Enjolie,

I think we already meet at a club where I've been ejected (banned) from.

U wanna meet ur mr Right, with a lot of respect? I think I could answer to ur needs. Not too much shy but still lookin for my other half too on SL.

I wish that u and I could meet as soon as possible back. Wanna know a biti more about u, got some similar points (music specially)

So, will end by sayin that if we can't b together on SL, it's still a pleasre meetin new ppl on.

Lookin forward readin you, lotta hugs :)

Het :)

Heya Enjolie, how r u?

I think we've already meet in a club (where I've been banned from). But, sometimes it happens.

U're lookin for someone who could me YOUR Mr Right? Weird, still a heart to take on SL. Not to much shy but I'll try to know u much better before goin further (if we match properly with each other)