Jump to content

Calling Cards question.


Wedger
 Share

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2313 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Recommended Posts

Okay so this is majorly confusing for me but to put it mildly. Lets say you know your friend has left SL all together, and you delete his / her calling card. But it somehow re-appears in your inventory. Like say they left Second Life around 2014, you delete their card  somepoint in 2016 yet this shows up

Creator: (name)

Owner: (name)

Acquired: April 22nd, 11:16:49 2016

 

Could someone explain to me if thats just SL giving me a new calling card cause I deleted previous ones, or is that SL's way of saying "Your friend never left Second Life and that's when they were last online"

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2313 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...