What's the proper protocol for reviewing one's treatment on a land?

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2964 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I'm a long time SL resident.  But new to photography.  I've been looking for wonderful places to shoot pics at.  I do like pinup and burlesque photography.  Which... is NOT NUDE photography.  At least not in my book.  I've been a member of Gardens of Grace for a while and wanted to take pics there.  I know it's G rated and sometimes people don't like you walking around in a swimsuit or underwear even though you are not nude.  So... trying to be considerate I asked in the group.  I made sure I mentioned I had no intention of being naked.   I would post what I said but I can't because I was kicked by the SIM owner.    But... before that... becaues I had asked as nicely as I knew how I had this coversation with one of the SIM employees who messaged me directly.  

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've deleted the chat log to avoid TOS violations.  But an employee of the sim had messaged me about my question.  She was a very nice person and we have a very pleasant conversation.    She said things like "As long as you are not nude I do not see the harm"   I replied that I appreciated her kindness and I would still even wait to talk to the owner before I took any kind of pic as I did not want even the slight possibility to offend someone.  

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everything was great and wonderful so far.  No problems.  But look at the time stap.  Because JUST as Passion said Ari was a "lovely woman" I was immediately kicked, and Ari started calling me "disgusting" amongst other things.