Putting Hair on?

Leonsvi

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2972 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi! My name is Maciek and i'm new to the game, i'm playing it for maybe 6 hours now or so and i'm trying to solve a problem for 3 hours.. with an hair. So i've bought a hair from Dura Dura, right this one :*Dura-B&G*63 - MIX TWO COLORS -base:black

What i've got was: *Dura-B&G*63 - MIX TWO COLORS -base.black (Hud & Resize),*Dura-B&G*63 - MIX TWO COLORS -base.black(Non script), *Dura-Hairbase*01- and hairbase & TMP Applier

plus some explanation of fat HUD which i watched and User instruction where it doesn't clearly say how i have to attach the hair, so first attempt brought me to idea to install Stylemode because it seemed actually needed (and is what i think..?)

So easy peasy i've putted the Hairbase on and opened the last file with TMP Applier, I "installed" the black option of hair and it said everything was installed and that i should now open Stylemode so i tried but the stylemode says i need to wear a mesh to open it, so i've tried everything but it didn't seem to work. I checked the demo too and there was additional file with name "HAIR" at the beginning which made hair appear i didn't get the file..

My question is now... have i done something wrong and i'm just stupid (I can believe that.. :d) or did Dura Dura not send me everything i need to have the hair for which i've paid...?