Is Adam the best Avatar that money can buy?

JakeArtist2

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3008 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Best is in the eye of the beholder. Check out the Slink body as well. If you didn't grab it, you just missed the Adam head being given out free over the weekend. My male friends recommend the Aeros private parts. Adam and Slink, as well as Story Leaf and Immortals, are all Omega compatible. Demo and find the one you like.

Thanks for your reply Bobbie.

I just tried to unpack the boxes over the free Avatar I chose when I joined the other day and ended up having both Avatars and their clothing combined.

I did not follow your directions first, so now I am very confused, and my original Avatar is still holding the capsuel with Adams body inside of it.

Sorry , but I am a Newbie, with a couple of years experience with DAZ 3D and 3DxChat.

To shorten my learning curve to get in to the game and start meeting some people and having fun I was thinking I would like to start with a complete and new Avatar, then add a good **bleep** to him.

Can you suggest some complete Avatars that would make it easier for me to get started, and I do not care what they cost, at these resonable prises.

Thank you very much, and congratulations on all of your creations.

I made a living creating nude bronze and stone sculptures, along with nude figure drawings, for over 30 years, and am now retired having some fun with VR.

Ciao - Jake

keeping your own head makes your look unique, wearing a mesh head, like most others will make you one of the many. Even with different skins you will have the look like hundreds of others.