I am banned without explanation and case closed? What have I done? I mind my business in sl.

llsaherll

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3088 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

I need to appeal the closure of my account. I have done nothing in second life to violate terms of service. I am a disabled american teacher. I have been victimized many times in real life crimes in rl and found safety in sl. I mind my business and I have been harassed for years in sl and rl and have repeatedly reported this and nothing has been done. I have notecards in my inventory people passing out my rl pic.  I ignored it because I felt helpless. I have saved these notecards in my inventory for some of these people.

I have many people who owe me money in sl... I have about 4 million on my account and lent out over 5 million and have millions invested into my inventory as a builder in sl.  Some of these people have owed me money for many years and seem to not want to pay back. I have reported people impersonating me and begging for loans pretending to be me after reporting it  and nothing was done despite my efforts to report it.  These people are still in sl.  People were attacking my sim and causing graphics crashes for people in my sim and I have been subject to all sorts of harassment just for being different.  My rl pic was passed around sl and I was the target of ridicule and harrassment in groups for being different (religiously). After a while i just ignored it because I felt helpless.  Nobody cared what was going on.