I'm IP banned w/o reason. I have nearly $4 million Lindens and lent out $5 m still unreturned. HELP!

llsaherll

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3087 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

I need to appeal the closure of my account. I have done nothing in second life to violate terms of service. I am a disabled american teacher. I have been victimized many times in real life crimes in rl and found safety in sl. I mind my business and I have been harassed for years in sl and rl and have repeatedly reported this and nothing has been done. I have notecards in my inventory people passing out my rl pic.  I ignored it because I felt helpless. I have saved these notecards in my inventory for some of these people.