What is the Best Dancing Pose Ball?

TeddySnuggleBear Littlepaws

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3147 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

Hello my name is Holly,

I am only 3 days old in SL and this is my first Forum posting.

The other night I was at this elegant ball room dance hall and this gentleman asks me to dance. We went out to the dance floor and he tosses the pose balls out. Once we activated the balls we began ball room dancing.

I have never experience such a sensual feeling. I had a romantic evening. I felt transported into a gratifying experience of my senses in the virtual world.

I want my own dance pose balls, so I can toss them out in any romantic setting. I want a variety of difference slow dances, and even hugging & kissing. I want to feel passion in my partner.

Since I am a beginner, I would require the dance balls to be easy to use. I am willing to pay for $L to experience a virtual romantic evening with my partner.

Passionate,

Holly

and her Teddy Bears

5 answers to this question

Welcome to Second Life and to the forums.  There is no "best" dancing pose ball, any more than there is a "best" skin, "best" house, or "best" region to live in.  It's all a matter of personal taste.  This forum, Answers, is not the "best" place to ask about such things.  Our focus here is on helping residents understand how SL works or, more often, why it doesn't work as they expected.  If you want to get opinions that will help you figure out the "best" things in SL, you should ask in General Discussion or one of the other forums.