First time mesh :3

AlexIsFemmy

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3127 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hii~ I've just recently started looking into mesh bodies and needed some help choosing one.  My avi is a femboi so I was just wondering if there was any mesh body that was better there?  Also just generally what is the better mesh body or is it all a matter of opinion?  I've checked out tmp and maitreya so far and they both look nice.  Price does happen to be an issue since I'm broke :/ but I am putting a little by little away hehe, but if there's one that's just as good and price efficient let me know.  Oh and clothing choices it seems like if I want shoes I have to get slink right?? It seems thats where it's at haha unless I'm wrong :/ which is possible because I'm new to this siiigh.  Thanks for your help though.

This link is give often and for very good reason.

http://meshbodyaddicts.com/

The most popular female bodies are from Belleza, Maitreya and Slink.  Get the demos, try them out, find the one you like best. I am not familiar with how they look at 0 breast slider but even small breasts look nice -- and lets face it, even a skinny flat chested man can do a lot with a little duck tape.    

I don't know how any of the male meshes would work as a femboi unless you were going for the Caitlyn Jenner look who was always athleticly built.

Personally, I like Maitreya's Lara best, but try them all first and then decide.

Thanks so much. I didn't even know about that site :3 most of the people I've talked to recommended Maitreya so I think that's where I'll start with the demos. Yeah Jenner is broader in the shoulders and has that build I'm leaning towards more of a waif build.  Oh and to add on to my first question, are the appliers specific to any mesh body? I'm still kind of reading about them so I was just curious.