I am a Business owner and SL will not help me

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3153 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello everyone.

I was scammed the other night. The person has blocked me. I have tried contacting Linden Labs via emain, no response. Even called their support line but because I am only a large lant renter and do not own a tier ty refuse to help me.

If I did not have a partner and many friends in SL I would just quit after thiis horrible event.  This is terrible customer sevice!

-Kate.

you called the wrong person... billing is not for disputes like this.

You need to go to live chat for help or use the ticket system.

Remove the name from your post or your post will most likely be deleted. It's not allowed to use other avatars names on the forums.

You still didn't say what the issue is, people here can't give you any advice when we have to guess what happened. Just calling Scam and fraud are not helping to get it clear.

If you want help, you should expand a bit on "scammed". No one here has any idea what you're talking about, but someone here might be able to offer insight, if you would actually explain it a bit.

LL rarely responds to anything on these forums, so you're not likely to get a response from them here.

Also, remove the name from your posts, or your posts will be removed. We're not allowed to "name and shame" here, even if they deserve it. If you want advice or information, you're going to want your post to not be removed.

We can't help you if you don't want help, though.

It sounds like you called Concierge service.  You are not allowed this service unless you own a certain amount of land in SL.  However there is another number you can call.

Here's what to do: