Jump to content
  • 0

What does "Default" setting in Privacy really mean?


You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3558 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

OH this is where it is.

:smileymad: Comments aren't visable by default.  Don't like that much

But to clarify if the option was set to Use Default (all) and I set to Friends. It sticks with friends. If it was set to to Use Default (none) and I set it to just the None option it flips back to Use Default (none) What happens if something gets messed with on the back end and the default for email goes from none to all does everybody's email become visible to all?

Link to post
Share on other sites
You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3558 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...