Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
N1CH013 Avon

Looking for a Male friend/ Dancepartner, Maybe more.

Recommended Posts

Hello,

My name is Rosa (Fallen Rose).

 

Im looking for a male to start out as friends, someone I can go dancing with and gradually get to know better. I don't ask for much, but Id rather not have someone whom is less than 30 days old, (Alts count). Yes I know I've posted before but I believe I need to put more out there, personality and likes/dislikes wise.

 

Im more of a laidback, sweet and shy person, however I do come out of my shell fairly easy. I tend to be quiet, and don't really pay attention to local chats. I am a woman of many talents, photographer, former escort/ dancer, hostess, dj in training, security, designer, artist..... the list goes on and on. My friends tell me I can be melodramatic and a turd sometimes. But mostly they say im completely adorable and loveable. As my profile says, I am a sweet girl, I have my reserves. I am shy at first, but do come out of my shell. However, don't mistake this for weakness. I can be blunt and straight forward. If I have a point, I make it. 

 

I am a female, voice verified, 20, I do have an adopted son (he has health issues, so he can cause me to be AFK often), Single RL.

 

I don't plan on taking a relationship as far as a rl meet. (You could be an axe murderer for all i know :P) I have a son and very many RL ties. However you can have my number and skype. I must mention I don't voice less I know you well enough, some days I don't feel like voicing at all.

Currently I host at

•Club Surrenders•
Wednesday 6-8PM
Thursday 4-6PM


•Foxxxie's Den•
Mondays 6-8PM
Thursdays 6-8PM
Tuesdays 6-8PM

And anytime Im needed, but of course my sedule will change to fit around someone if i feel its needed, and if they say its needed.

Age doesnt bother me, however, I do not feel comfortable dating anyone over 50 (for the simple fact that You could be my dad) and anything over 40 is a stretch since im only 20 currently.

 

I am not looking for someone to have multiple one night stands with, and you have to be okay with at the moment i have a master (he isn't on much, maybe once or twice a week) And i am collared to him.

English is my primary language, and I am currently on everyday after 2PM slt, and am in the eastern time zone (SLT+3)

 

~WOW, sorry that was long~

Summary: 20, female, white, slt+3, nobody older than 50, many talents, currently hosting at 2 places.

 

••••••

What Im looking for

Someone who is generally kind, sweet, trustworthy, somewhat dominant, not overly sexual, no 'noobs', take pride in you ava, ect ect.

 

Not Looking for:

Trolls, one night stands, douchebags.

 

I am N1ch013 Avon on SL, feel free to send me an IM.

 

V picks of my avatar and others Ive photographed located here V

https://www.flickr.com/photos/128037164@N08/

 

Updated dailyish

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...