Mesh Body Vs Phat Ass & Breast Appliers??

Lex Macabre

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3446 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi... even tho my account is old im a newbie when it comes to things on SL, so I wanted some advice as im confused on all of this and which to invest my Lindens in.

I love the new mesh stuff they have for your avatar and thinking of buying more of it but im unsure what the best option is.

I wanted to know if buying the phat ass, mesh breasts, feet and hands were the best way to go and had more options for mesh clothing or if your even able to wear the non mesh clothes with these? vs buying the whole mesh body from one of the top developers.

I tried on the belleza mesh body which was really nice but its a little to skinny for my liking...I tired adjusting the boobs with the body editor but I just didnt like how the breasts sat overall with this mesh and I wanted a rounder ass and wondered if it was better to just buy them seperate like the phat ass or the mesh breasts.

I bought a belleza skin i liked so that is why I was going for their mesh body as it would match with the skin I bought from them.

I like some of my old clothes I have from years ago and didnt want to have to buy a whole new wardrobe of mesh clothing limiting me to just mesh clothing from now on...however I dont have a problem in buying some mesh clothing as I do like shopping but  I still wanted the freedom to go back to my old clothes if I choose to. Is that even possible with the mesh bodys or  the phat ass or mesh breasts?

I read also that the slink feet dont correctly line up with the other mesh bodys..but I know that belleza has her own mesh feet that match her/his mesh body. I think the feet are compatable with slink footware as well? If not is there more options now for shoes with belleza feet?