Jump to content
  • 0

Does "Allow Public Access" at the Region Level ever UNTICK itself randomly?


Yasyn Azemus
 Share

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2576 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

  • 0

"Allow Public Access" is the default setting, so I would expect that if it ever did reset itself, you would find everyone able to get to the region.  Restarting a region should not change any region settings.  If this ever happens again, I suggest documenting it with specific times and dates and then filing a support case with the Concierge Service. They should be able to search the server logs with that information to determine exactly what caused the change.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

"Allow Public Access" is the default setting, so I would expect that if it ever did reset itself, you would find everyone able to get to the region.  Restarting a region should not change any region settings.  If this ever happens again, I suggest documenting it with specific times and dates and then filing a support case with the Concierge Service. They should be able to search the server logs with that information to determine exactly what caused the change.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2576 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...