Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Yasyn Azemus

Does "Allow Public Access" at the Region Level ever UNTICK itself randomly?

Question

  • 0

"Allow Public Access" is the default setting, so I would expect that if it ever did reset itself, you would find everyone able to get to the region.  Restarting a region should not change any region settings.  If this ever happens again, I suggest documenting it with specific times and dates and then filing a support case with the Concierge Service. They should be able to search the server logs with that information to determine exactly what caused the change.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

"Allow Public Access" is the default setting, so I would expect that if it ever did reset itself, you would find everyone able to get to the region.  Restarting a region should not change any region settings.  If this ever happens again, I suggest documenting it with specific times and dates and then filing a support case with the Concierge Service. They should be able to search the server logs with that information to determine exactly what caused the change.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...