Jump to content
  • 0

When deleting A build, object dissappear, but still walk into them like they are there.


You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4032 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Hello,

Try CTRL + ALT + T to check whether invisible prims, this will help you with seeing them in red.

To return to normal view, type CTRL + ALT + T again... I hope it would work out.

To reset (or maybe so to speak) would be possible provided that you have a private region; if it applies to you, go pls to World -> Region/Estate and you'll see there "Restart Region" option. Another possibiliy would be to return all objects if the land is yours or you have such a right... But pls check first CTRL ALT T combination...

Cheers...

Link to post
Share on other sites
You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4032 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...