Sign in to follow this  
Mihai Texan

Make baby

Question

Hello Mihai!

I am sure you know how to make them in RL!

As for SL, the process is similar. Assuming you have a partner, then you can role play you'got pregnant. So, the first thing you will need is a set of pregnant shapes. Then at the time of the delivering you will have 2 options:

1- Having a prim baby;

2- Making an adoption.

If you opt for having a prim baby (1), then you have to search for maternity. There are many is SL. They will schedule a delivery date for you, and in most cases they will provide you a prim baby .

If you consider an adoption (2), then you need to search for an adoption agency. There are many in SL. In this case, instead of a prim baby, you will be having a human controled avatar, which is a person playing in SL as a kid, just waiting her/his parents.

I am a shape designer, and I have Pregnacy Sets in my store, but there are many in SL.

Good delivery!

Message was edited by: Lilly Figgis

21 answers to this question

Hello Mihai!

I am sure you know how to make them in RL!

As for SL, the process is similar. Assuming you have a partner, then you can role play you'got pregnant. So, the first thing you will need is a set of pregnant shapes. Then at the time of the delivering you will have 2 options:

1- Having a prim baby;

2- Making an adoption.

If you opt for having a prim baby (1), then you have to search for maternity. There are many is SL. They will schedule a delivery date for you, and in most cases they will provide you a prim baby .

If you consider an adoption (2), then you need to search for an adoption agency. There are many in SL. In this case, instead of a prim baby, you will be having a human controled avatar, which is a person playing in SL as a kid, just waiting her/his parents.

I am a shape designer, and I have Pregnacy Sets in my store, but there are many in SL.

Good delivery!

Message was edited by: Lilly Figgis

Hello