seeking Gorean rp, fantasy rp, city rp and others

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2611 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

First for the gorean: Hi, Im a FW seeking for a gor RP (In my alter called Moon Bloom since I continue to be a kajira is this one), doesn't need to be BTB, I have been rping as a kajira for two years and got bored of always doing the same. what Im searching is the following

-No need to use Veils if possible (If the SIM is active and comunnity friendly I don't mind this)

-Active and friendly

-Free if possible (example, no need to rent stuff with lindens)

-The size of the sim doesnt matter

For the fantasy RP: 

-Magical forest themed

-Fairies, mages, witches, wizards

-Doesn't need to be metered

For the city RP:

-No BDSM themed (but adult)

-With a clinic or hospital for nurse character

-No metered if possible

Others: If you have a casual rp of any kind of theme (but not BDSM) to rp in random Sims then contact me freely, I have been roleplaying for years and like to create rich stories :)

thanks for reading and thanks if you help me

Cristina Lanfier wrote:

First for the gorean:
Hi, Im a FW seeking for a gor RP (In my alter called Moon Bloom since I continue to be a kajira is this one), doesn't need to be BTB, I have been rping as a kajira for two years and got bored of always doing the same. what Im searching is the following

-No need to use Veils if possible (If the SIM is active and comunnity friendly I don't mind this)

-Active and friendly

-Free if possible (example, no need to rent stuff with lindens)

-The size of the sim doesnt matter

Hi Christina

the thing with the veil should not depend on the sim but on the role you chose. In most areas of Gor, especially in the Cities along the Laurius and in Torwaldsland women did not use the Veil.