★☠CAN COMMISSION 1600 L$ For Matt Miller Jacket☠★

Ancancano

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3719 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I tried to learn how to do it myself but I just can't do anything right I guess.

Anyways, I can commission someone up to 400 L$ (EDIT: NOW 1600) in order to make me a jacket resembling Matt Miller's from Saints Row 3 & 4, WITH THE SCARF THING PLEASE. I'm not sure if that's an appropriate amount for a commission since I've never done this before, but that's all I have on-hand at the moment.

I want the jacket to be on a male body, please. But hey, should you decide to make a female one too and sell it on your own shop you could probably have more potential buyers later :P

Here's some links and references for Matt Miller's jacket.

Front

This is a cute picture okay

Arm

guess whose back

back again

a gif

If you need any more references and you're interested in doing this please tell me .3.

400L=  $1.50 usd 

I usually charge $10 usd per estimated hour for a project. Would probably end up around 25,000L to comission someone who works like that to make the jacket. 
Just giving you a perspective, 400L isn't worth most people's time unless they have an interest in the project. So you'l be looking at a 15,000-35,000L comission job (low-high)

Alright, thanks for the info :)

If nobody shows interest in it soon I'll see if I can get more L$ and up the commission price

I just noticed that I've been able to buy a lot of neat avatar items for less than 400 L$ so i thought commissioning might work the same way haha.

Ancancano wrote:

Alright, thanks for the info
:)

If nobody shows interest in it soon I'll see if I can get more L$ and up the commission price

I just noticed that I've been able to buy a lot of neat avatar items for less than 400 L$ so i thought commissioning might work the same way haha.