Sign in to follow this  
Zedena

Female un-collard slave looking for new owner

Hello, I am an un-collard female slave looking a new owner. I have been through several obedience courses and have been taught how to treat others with respect at all times. I have even applied that training into my RL.  I have very few limits in SL, but a few are no dismemberment, child play, and needles.

I will never bring my RL into my SL, I have done it in the past and it has gotten very bad. I live in the US on the east coast, I can accomidate other time zone but within reason.  I am looking to be a full time slave. 

I have a lot of experience with beds but none with gorean rp, however I am interested in it. I am also very interested in the Bloodlines vampire and local system.

If you find me interesting or worth your time please message me either in SL or on here. Thank you for your interest.

Zedena wrote:

Hello, I am an
un-collard
female slave looking a new owner. I have been through several obedience courses and have been taught how to treat others with respect at all times. I have even applied that training into my RL.  I have very few limits in SL, but a few are no dismemberment, child play, and needles [...].  I am looking to be a full time slave. 

The SL OBR event is tomorrow.  Over 200 avatars are estimated to attend!  I can identify 6 or 7 SLF posters who are also into slavery and bondage who write that they support this event big time and will attend.  Perhaps you can mingle and network.   It's always fun and exciting meeting new hypocrites people, ain't it? 

PS I don't think you can wear a collar to the event, but collard greens would be an acceptable dish to bring as a token of affection and appreciation.  But jello jiggles better. 

A COUPLE LOOKING FOR A FEMALE SLAVE

We are a couple for 20 years. (mid fifty)

We have a small inn (5 bedrooms) in the country in a very calm place on a huge domain in front of a lake.