Accessing teen grid?

Aislin Ceawlin

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3766 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Aislin Ceawlin wrote:

I did find this, 

Apparently the teen grid was imported to the mainland, but it doesn't give an SLURL. Guess I'll try the dreaded search...lol!

The former teen grid will show up as a small Mainland-type continent; much appears to be a direct copy of the equivalent regions of Sansara. There isn't much to see but some of it has an interesting unintentionally post-apocalyptic feel.

You may as well start at http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Oasis/217/80/11

Yes I remember the Teen Grid because I was a resident on there years ago, IT was a great experience except for the few Ass-Hat's I remember to this day I still have every log from the teen grid + data that I have saved  ^^ although most of those people no longer play or were banned.

The Teen Grid used to be a nice place though, and you really should check out the region called (Nix) without the () this is where all the Teen Grid freebies used to be given away to the teens.

To me leaving Teen Grid it was a sad experience leaving almost everything I knew behind I wish they would have merged it years ago before I legally came over to the adult grid because I knew so many people which I lost contact with after coming over to the adult grid which absolutely sucked and once the year went by or so and it legally merged with the Teen Grid almost everyone I knew was gone.

Had I have actually known about Griefing, Bypassing SL bans, many years ago I myself would have went back to the Teen Grid through a proxy to avoid getting my main account banned just to talk to some of the people I knew back on the Teen Grid that is how much it sucked leaving a grid that you were on for almost a year when you had some good times excluding some of the bad moments with people who just did rude things and drama.