Interviews and surveys

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3815 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello all!  I study anthropology and I decided to write a paper about SL for my senior thesis!  I am conducting a survey which can be found here: Second Life Survey.  It takes about 10 minutes and is anonymous.  I also need to do interviews to get more in-depth information which, for those willing, can meet up with me in SL and we'll talk avatar to avatar.  However, I am new to SL and might need a little help finding you :D.  I would also like to know if anyone has any suggestions regarding getting this survey/interviews off the ground in SL.  Thanks!

paiget25 wrote:

Hello all!  I study anthropology and I decided to write a paper about SL for my senior thesis!  I am conducting a survey which can be found here: 
.  It takes about 10 minutes and is anonymous.  I also need to do interviews to get more in-depth information which, for those willing, can meet up with me in SL and we'll talk avatar to avatar.  However, I am new to SL and might need a little help finding you
:D
.  I would also like to know if anyone has any suggestions regarding getting this survey/interviews off the ground in SL.  Thanks!

Hi Paiget.  I took your survey. 

Also, I'll send you an IM inworld, so you can use that to locate me if you wish to follow up with questions.