Ban from second life without justification.!!! 2

Angelwh Maven

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3817 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

I apologize I would like to draw your attention : I am a builder for 5 years and have a serious business, that customers often need assistance and I had unjustifiably been banned .. my avatar was banned the day 27/09/2013 I continue to ask for support from Linden Lab .. but I can not have more explanations . was asked to reset the password and I still am. waiting for the new paassword . and I have received notice of violation of the TOS. have called service center Phone : 1 (415) 243-9000 but the number is not valid has not been possible to contact anyone .. HAVE AN OPEN MARKET ! https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/39811 open and keep getting notifications from customers who buy my items .. now I wonder WHERE THE MONEY GO ? because my shop aperitif ? I have always been correct in the rules and always had respect for everyone and everything on my Second Life. the avatar that was blocked is called " angelwh magic " now I wonder, have someone who defends the rights of people in here ? if so please help.
Get more information about the reasons behind your comment "After
conducting a thorough investigation , Linden Lab has given this account
violated the Second Life Terms of Service. Unfortunately, we have determined this
alternative account and all accounts will be permanently closed. " .

I do not think of violating the terms of service and the need to have the details of your thorough investigation .

As I have been a loyal user according to his life for more than 5 years I would like to know the steps to reactivate your account.

Please let me know as soon as possible.

Sincerely
angelwh Magic

3 answers to this question